Middle School 2015-2016

Cloonan | Dolan | Rippowam | Rogers International | Scofield Magnet | Turn of River

This Contact List is for members only and may not be used for business, political or religious purposes.

Cloonan Middle School

School Information:
11 West North Street
Stamford CT, 06902

Principal: David Tate

Phone: (203) 977-4544

Web Site: www.CloonanMS.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents
Lori Johnston lori@johnston.net
Joanne Liu joliu@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Edwards jennifer.edwards@ge.com

PTC Rep
Chris Hoque chrishoque@yahoo.com

Back to Top


Dolan Middle School

School Information:
31 Toms Road
Stamford CT, 06906

Principal: Charmaine Tourse

Phone: (203) 977-4441

Web Site: www.DolanMS.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents
Stephanie O'Shea stephanieo@optonline.net
Michelle Passaro michpass@optonline.net

Treasurer
Leslie Palmer lpalmer1510@att.net

PTC Rep
Regan Allan regana@optonline.net

Back to Top


Rippowam Middle School

School Information:
381 High Ridge Road
Stamford CT, 06905

Principal: Rodney Bass

Phone: (203) 977-5255

Web Site: www.rippowammiddle.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents
Kelly Robb kelly@connorrobb.com
Kathy Pia kprendy@optonline.net

Treasurer
Christine Tipplemann ctipplemann@codelcousa.com
 

PTC Rep
OPEN

Back to Top


Rogers International School

School Information:
202 Blachley Road
Stamford CT, 06902

Principal: Cathy Cummings

Phone: (203) 977-4560

Web Site: www.rogersinternationalschool.org

PTO Information:
President          
Shruti Agarwal shruti@dssllc.com
           
Co-Treasurers
Gulay Philip gulayphilip@yahoo.com
Jane Masone jgabemasone@coca-cola.com
                       
PTC Rep            
Lynn Tusa hltusa@aol.com
                       

Back to Top


Scofield Magnet Middle School

School Information:
641 Scofieldtown Road
Stamford CT, 06903

Principal: Scott Clayton

Phone: (203) 977-2750

Web Site: www.magnetmiddle.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents
Tricia LaValle tricial@optonline.net  Kim Schweber kimschweber@aol.com

Treasurer
Irene Sorial irenesorial@yahoo.com

PTC Rep
Janette Biliczniaski biltro96@gmail.com

Back to Top


Turn of River Middle School

School Information:
117 Vine Road
Stamford CT, 06905

Principal: Brendan Fox

Phone: (203) 977-4284

Web Site: www.toronline.org

PTO Information:
President
Danette Melchione dmelchionne@gmail.com
Sandra McDonald sandramc0704@gmail.com

Treasurer
Melissa Friedman melijim@optonline.net

PTC Representative
Christine Meek cmbuono@aol.com

 

Back to Top

Join Us on:    

Links to School Sites

Elementary Schools

Davenport
www.davenportridge.org

Hart
www.hartschool.org

KT Murphy
www.ktmurphy.org

Newfield
www.newfieldschool.org

Northeast
www.northeastelementary.org

Rogers
www.rogersinternationalschool.org

Roxbury
www.roxburyschool.org

Springdale
www.springdaleschool.net

Stark
www.starkschool.org

Stillmeadow
www.stillmeadowct.org

Toquam
www.toquamschool.org

Westover
www.westovermagnet.org

Middle Schools

Cloonan
www.CloonanMS.org

Dolan
www.DolanMS.org

Rippowam
www.rippowammiddle.org

Rogers
www.rogersinternationalschool.org

Scofield
www.magnetmiddle.org

Turn of River
www.toronline.org

High Schools

Academy of Information & Engineering
ait.echalk.com

Stamford
www.stamfordhigh.org

Westhill
www.westhillweb.com



Terms of Use | Privacy Statement


© Parent Teacher Council of Stamford, CT. All rights reserved.
888 Washington Boulevard, Stamford, Connecticut 06904