Elementary School 2015-2016


Davenport Ridge | Hart Magnet | KT Murphy | Newfield | Northeast | Rogers international | Roxbury | Springdale
Julia A. Stark | Stillmeadow | Toquam Magnet | Westover Magnet

This Contact List is for members only and may not be used for business, political or religious purposes.
 

Davenport Ridge Elementary School

School Information:
1300 Newfield Avenue
Stamford CT, 06905

Principal: Michael Pisseri

Phone: (203) 977-4291

Web Site: www.davenportridge.org

PTO Information:
President

Catherine Garvin catherine.garvin@gmail.com

Treasurer
Linda Socci linsoc@yahoo.com
                       
PTC Rep
Sheryl Brown sherylb2004@sbcglobal.net
 

Back to Top


Hart Magnet Elementary School

School Information:
61 Adams Avenue
Stamford CT, 06902

Principal: Linda Darling

Phone: (203) 977-5082

Web Site: www.hartschool.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents

Kelly Batzios kbatzios@juno.com
Noshin Osman noshino@yahoo.com

VP
Zareen Husain zareenhusain@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Corinne McMahon cmickman@msn.com

PTC Rep
Zareen Husain zareenhusain@gmail.com
 

Back to Top


KT Murphy Elementary School

School Information:
19 Horton Street
Stamford CT, 06902

Principal: Frank Rodriguez

Phone: (203) 977-4516

Web Site: www.ktmurphy.org

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents      
Jennifer Rice jenrice03@yahoo.com
Lydia O’Hagan lohagan@stamfordct.gov
                       
                       
Co-Treasurers
Tracy Zaritsky tracyrux69@yahoo.com            Michelle Amezzane mamezzane@hotmail.com

PTC Rep

Back to Top


Newfield Elementary School

School Information:
345 Pepper Ridge Road
Stamford CT, 06905

Principal: Lisa Saba-Price

Phone: (203) 977-4282

Web Site: www.newfieldschool.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents

Nicole Kapitan nlkapitan@aol.com
Jackie Dudek mjhdudek@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Amy Muslim amy.muslim@me.com

PTC Rep
Leigh DeMarco leighleigh1@gmail.com
 

Back to Top


Northeast Elementary School

School Information:
82 Scofieldtown Road
Stamford CT, 06903

Principal: Hubert Gordon

Phone: (203) 977-4469

Web Site: www.northeastelementary.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents

Tara Gravel nepto.taragravel@gmail.com
Melissa O'Neill nepto.melissaoneill@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Kirsten D'Ambrosio pdandkkd@yahoo.com        Micehelle Mozingo mozingo.michelle@gene.com

                       
PTC Reps
Domenic Corbo domeniccorbo@gmail.com
Christine Meek cmbuono@aol.com
 

Back to Top


Rogers International Elementary School

School Information:
202 Blachley Road
Stamford CT, 06902

Principal: Cathy Cummings

Phone: (203) 977-4560

Web Site: www.rogersinternationalschool.org

PTO Information:
President  
        
Shruti Agarwal shruti@dssllc.com
           
Co-Treasurers
Gulay Philip gulayphilip@yahoo.com
Jane Masone jgabemasone@coca-cola.com
                       
PTC Rep            
Lynn Tusa hltusa@aol.com
 

Back to Top


Roxbury Elementary School

School Information:
751 West Hill Road
Stamford CT, 06902

Principal: Mark Bonasera

Phone: (203) 977-4287

Web Site: www.roxburyschool.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents

Margot Scherer margotscherer@yahoo.com  Carolyn Neyer neyer@optonline.net


Co-Treasurers
Michelle Strezoski imstrez@optimum.net


PTC Rep
Gail Munsch gail@blinkhorn.us
Joanne Liu joliu@hotmail.com

Back to Top


Springdale Elementary School

School Information:
1127 Hope Street
Stamford CT, 06907

Principal: Gloria Manna

Phone: (203) 977-4575

Web Site: www.springdaleschool.net

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents

Tanya Heigel tan013@aol.com
Lisa Vetti lvetti@darienps.org

Co-Treasurers
Nadine Dempsey dempseyofct@optonline.net  Lisa Sullivan wordenli@hotmail.com


PTC Rep
Ashlee Nestor aarmata@aol.com

Back to Top


Julia A. Stark Elementary School

School Information:
398 Glenbrook Road
Stamford CT, 06906

Principal: Edith Presley

Phone: (203) 977-4583

Web Site: www.starkschool.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents
      
Ellen Laichtman ejlaichtman@optimun.net
Sue Iacovacci iacovello@optonline.net

Treasurer
Monica DiCostanzo monica.di@sbcglobal.net

PTC Rep
Marcella Branca nymarcy@hotmail.com

Back to Top


Stillmeadow Elementary School

School Information:
800 Stillwater Road
Stamford CT, 06902

Principal: Dr. Michael Sanders

Phone: (203) 977-4507

Web Site: www.stillmeadowct.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents

Iani Brown ianibrown@optonline.net
Danielle Palmer dpalmer724@gmail.com

Treasurers
Michael Seitz spfotreasurer@yahoo.com
Kristen Stops kstops@gmail.com

PTC Rep
Michelle Hole michelle.hole@gmail.com

 

Back to Top


Toquam Elementary School

School Information:
123 Ridgewood Avenue
Stamford CT, 06907

Principal: Amy Beldotti

Phone: (203) 977-4556

Web Site: www.toquamschool.org

PTO Information:
Co-President

Nancy Herz Ten4nh@gmail.com
Teru Tuttle tmtotr@gmail.com

Treasurer
Julia Chen jmchn2003@yahoo.com

PTC Rep
Jeff Herz herzy69@yahoo.com

 

Back to Top


Westover Magnet Elementary School

School Information:
412 Stillwater Avenue
Stamford CT, 06902

Principal: Kathleen Wunder

Phone: (203) 977-4572

Web Site: www.westovermagnet.org

PTO Information:
Co-Presidents

Karen Franovic franovick.karen@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Leng jeffleng@yahoo.com

PTC Rep
Elizabeth Rogers erogers@brainloaf.com
 

Back to Top

Join Us on:    

Links to School Sites

Elementary Schools

Davenport
www.davenportridge.org

Hart
www.hartschool.org

KT Murphy
www.ktmurphy.org

Newfield
www.newfieldschool.org

Northeast
www.northeastelementary.org

Rogers
www.rogersinternationalschool.org

Roxbury
www.roxburyschool.org

Springdale
www.springdaleschool.net

Stark
www.starkschool.org

Stillmeadow
www.stillmeadowct.org

Toquam
www.toquamschool.org

Westover
www.westovermagnet.org

Middle Schools

Cloonan
www.CloonanMS.org

Dolan
www.DolanMS.org

Rippowam
www.rippowammiddle.org

Rogers
www.rogersinternationalschool.org

Scofield
www/magnetmiddle.org

Turn of River
www.toronline.org

High Schools

Academy of Information & Engineering
ait.echalk.com

Stamford
www.stamfordhigh.org

Westhill
www.westhillweb.com



Terms of Use | Privacy Statement


© Parent Teacher Council of Stamford, CT. All rights reserved.
888 Washington Boulevard, Stamford, Connecticut 06904